Jobs

Search the latest jobs we have available here at Link3 Recruitment.

Link3 are experienced specialists in education recruitment, administration and sales roles so if you require further assistance in finding a suitable vacancy please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

New Page Created 03 JUN, 2019 English Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/english-teacher-4

Alfreton, Derbyshire

Full Time, Temp

September 2019

£115-170 

New Page Created 03 JUN, 2019 Maths Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/maths-teacher-6

Hucknall, Nottingham

Full Time, Temp

September 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 03 JUN, 2019 Science Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/science-teacher-7

Bilborough, Nottingham

Full Time, Temp 

September 2019 

£115-170

New Page Created 03 JUN, 2019 English Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/english-teacher-5

Basford, Nottingham

Full Time, Temp

September 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 03 JUN, 2019 Law Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/law-teacher

Aspley, Nottingham

Full Time, Temp

Sepember 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 03 JUN, 2019 Psychology Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/psychology-teacher

Aspley, Nottingham

Full Time, Temp

September 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 03 JUN, 2019 Business Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/business-teacher-

Aspley, Nottingham

Full Time, Temp

September 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 03 JUN, 2019 Maths Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/maths-teacher-7

Alfreton, Derbyshire

Full Time, Temp

September 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 10 MAY, 2019 Maths Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/maths-teacher-5

Nottingham

Full Time, Maternity Cover

September 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 24 APR, 2019 NQT https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/nqt-2

Woodthorpe, Nottingham

Full Time, Temp

September 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 24 APR, 2019 Year 1 Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/year-1-teacher--2

Cotgrave, Nottingham

Full Time, Temp

September 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 24 APR, 2019 Year 5/6 Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/year-56-teacher-

Stapleford, Nottingham

Full Time, Temp

September 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 24 APR, 2019 Early Years Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/early-years-teacher--2

Sherwood, Nottingham

Part Time, Temp

September 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 24 APR, 2019 Year 4 Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/year-4-teacher--2

Lenton, Nottingham

Full Time, Temp

September 2019

£115-170

 

New Page Created 24 APR, 2019 NQT https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/nqt

West Bridgford, Nottingham

Full Time, Temp

September 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 11 FEB, 2019 F1 Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/f1-teacher-

Arnold, Nottingham 

Full Time, Permanent 

September 2019

£1150-170

New Page Created 27 MAR, 2019 Maths Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/maths-teacher-4

Derbyshire

Temp, Full Time 

April 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 19 MAR, 2019 Biology Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/biology-teacher-2

Long Eaton, Derbyshire

Full Time, Temp

April 2019

£110-170

New Page Created 19 MAR, 2019 Year 4 Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/year-4-teacher-

Carlton, Nottingham

Full Time, Temp

April 2019

£110-170

New Page Created 19 MAR, 2019 Early Years Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/early-years-teacher-

Beeston, Nottingham

Full Time, Temp

April 2019

£100-170

New Page Created 19 MAR, 2019 PPA Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/ppa-teacher-2

Bestwood, Nottingham

Part Time (2 days), Temp

April 2019

£100-170

New Page Created 19 MAR, 2019 EYFS Teaching Assistant https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/eyfs-teaching-assistant

Cotgrave, Nottingham

Full Time, Temp

April 2019

£60-70

New Page Created 19 MAR, 2019 English Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/english-teacher-3

Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

Full Time, Temp

April 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 19 MAR, 2019 History Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/history-teacher-3

Long Eaton, Derbyshire

Full Time, Temp

April 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 19 MAR, 2019 Maths Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/maths-teacher-2

Hucknall, Nottingham

Full Time, Temp 

April 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 19 MAR, 2019 Biology Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/biology-teacher

West Bridgford, Nottingham

Full Time, Temp

April 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 19 MAR, 2019 English Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/english-teacher-2

West Bridgford, Nottingham

Full Time, Temp

April 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 11 FEB, 2019 Science Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/science-teacher-6

Hucknall, Nottingham 

Full Time, Temp

April 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 19 MAR, 2019 English Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/english-teacher-

Long Eaton, Derbyshire 

Full Time, Temp

April 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 19 MAR, 2019 Maths Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/maths-teacher-3

West Bridgford, Nottingham

Full Time, Temp

April 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 11 FEB, 2019 Year 5 Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/year-5-teacher

Sherwood, Nottingham

Full Time, 4 Months+

April 2019

£100-170

New Page Created 11 FEB, 2019 PE Teacher (Female) https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/pe-teacher-(female)-

Hucknall, Nottingham

Part Time, Temp

April 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 11 FEB, 2019 Science Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/science-teacher-5

Newark

Full Time, 3 Months+

March 2019

£120-170

New Page Created 11 FEB, 2019 Religious Studies Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/religious-studies-teacher

Long Eaton, Derbyshire 

Full Time, Temp/Perm

March 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 11 FEB, 2019 Year 1 Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/year-1-teacher-

Cotgrave, Nottingham 

Full Time, Maternity Cover 

March 2019

£100-170

New Page Created 11 FEB, 2019 Year 5 Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/_5

Cotgrave, Nottingham

Full Time, Temp

March 2019

£100-170

New Page Created 14 FEB, 2019 Midday Supervisor https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/midday-supervisor-

NG5 Area

Part Time, Temp

ASAP - February 2019

£8-10p/h

New Page Created 11 FEB, 2019 Geography Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/geography-teacher

Nottingham

Neg Hours, 4 Months 

March 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 11 FEB, 2019 History Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/history-teacher-2

Mansfield 

Neg Hours, Duration TBC

March 2019

£115-170

New Page Created 11 FEB, 2019 Primary Teaching Assistant https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/primary-teaching-assistant-2

Nottingham

Neg Hours, Duration TBC

March 2019

£60-65

New Page Created 29 JAN, 2019 EYFS Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/eyfs-teacher

Nottingham

Temp, Neg Hours

February 2019

£100-170

New Page Created 29 JAN, 2019 Science Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/science-teacher-4

Nottingham

Temp, Neg Hours

February 2019

£100-170 per day

New Page Created 24 JAN, 2019 Technology Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/technology-teacher

Mansfield, Nottingham

Full time, Maternity Cover 

February 2019

£110-170 per day

New Page Created 24 JAN, 2019 Primary Teaching Assistant https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/primary-teaching-assistant

Nottingham

Full /Part Time, Temp

February 2019

£60-65 per day

New Page Created 15 JAN, 2019 ICT Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/ict-teacher

North Nottinghamshire

Part Time, Temp/Long Term

January 2019

£100-160 per day

New Page Created 18 JAN, 2019 Physics Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/physics-teacher

Mansfield

Full time, Temp

January 2019

£120-170 per day

New Page Created 18 JAN, 2019 Dance Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/dance-teacher

Mansfield

Part time, Temp

January 2019

£120-170 per day

New Page Created 16 JAN, 2019 Business Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/business-teacher

Nottingham

Flexible Hours, Temp to Perm

January 2019

£100-170 per day

New Page Created 17 JAN, 2019 Primary Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/primary-teacher-

Nottingham

Full time, January-April 2019 (potential for longer)

January 2019

£100-170 per day

New Page Created 14 JAN, 2019 Sales Manager https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/sales-manager

Nottingham, NG2

Full Time, Permanent

January 2019

£22-34,000 per annum OTE

New Page Created 14 JAN, 2019 Teaching Assistant https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/teaching-assistant-

Nottingham

Full Time, Temporary 

January 2019

£60-65 per day 

New Page Created 14 JAN, 2019 School Administrator https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/school-administrator

Nottingham

Full/Part Time, Temporary

January 2019

£8-12 per hour

New Page Created 23 OCT, 2018 School Receptionist / Administrator https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/school-receptionist-administrator


Full Time or Part Time

Nottingham

November 2018

£8.50-10.50 per hour 
 

New Page Created 01 JUN, 2018 Lead Maths Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/lead-maths-teacher

Nottingham

Full time

Start Date: September 2018

£115 - £185 per day

New Page Created 14 MAR, 2018 Science Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/science-teacher

NG5, Nottinghamshire

Full time (1 term w/ perm option)

Start date: 16th April 2018

£115 - £170 per day

New Page Created 01 JUN, 2018 Art Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/art-teacher

Nottingham

Full Time

Start Date: September 2018

£115 - £185 per day

New Page Created 01 JUN, 2018 S.E.N Teaching Assistant https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/sen-teaching-assistant

Nottingham

Full Time

Start Date: September 2018

£65 - £85 per day

New Page Created 02 MAY, 2018 Science Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/science-teacher-2



NG5, Nottinghamshire

Full time (1 term w/ perm option)

Start date: September 2018

£115 - £170 per day

New Page Created 08 JUN, 2018 KS2 Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/ks2-teacher

Nottingham

Full time

Start date: September 2018

£115 - £170 per day

New Page Created 17 AUG, 2018 Science Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/science-teacher-3

 

Nottinghamshire 

Full Time 

September 2018 

£117- £170

 

New Page Created 01 JUN, 2018 Year 1 Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/year-1-teacher

Leicester

Full Time

Start Date: September 2018

£115 - £170 per day

New Page Created 02 MAY, 2018 English Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/english-teacher



Nottinghamshire

Full time, Maternity cover

Start date: September 2018

£115 - £170 per day

New Page Created 15 JUN, 2018 F2 Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/f2-teacher

Nottingham

Full Time

Start Date: September 2018

£115 - £170 per day

New Page Created 02 MAY, 2018 History Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/history-teacher


Newark, Nottinghamshire

Full time, Temporary (1 Term)

Start date: September 2018

£115 - £170 per day

New Page Created 15 JUN, 2018 Newly Qualified Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/newly-qualified-teacher

Nottingham

Full Time

Start Date: September 2018

£115 - £125 per day

New Page Created 22 AUG, 2018 Computing Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/computing-teacher-

Nottinghamshire 

Full Time 

September 2018 

£115-£117 

New Page Created 01 JUN, 2018 P.E Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/pe-teacher-2

Derbyshire

Full Time

Start Date: September 2018

£115 - £170 per day

New Page Created 23 OCT, 2018 Business Administration Apprentice https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/business-administration-apprentice





West Bridgford

Full Time

November 2018

 

 

New Page Created 01 JUN, 2018 R.E Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/re-teacher-3

Nottingham

Full Time

Start Date: September 2018

£115 - £170 per day

New Page Created 23 OCT, 2018 Teacher of Science https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/teacher-of-science

Nottingham City

Full Time 

January 2019 

£117- £170

New Page Created 01 JUN, 2018 Computing Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/computing-teacher

Nottingham

Full Time

Start Date: September 2018

£115 - £170 per day

New Page Created 17 AUG, 2018 Art Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/art-teacher-2

Nottingham

Full Time

Start Date: September 2018

£115- £170 per day

New Page Created 17 AUG, 2018 KS1 Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/ks1-teacher-

Nottingham 

Part time (0.4)

September 2018

£115-£170 

New Page Created 17 AUG, 2018 PE Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/pe-teacher-

Nottingham 

Full time 

September 2018

£115-£170

New Page Created 17 AUG, 2018 Maths Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/maths-teacher-

Nottinghamshire 

Full time 

September 2018

£130-£170

New Page Created 23 OCT, 2018 Teacher of English https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/teacher-of-english

Nottinghamshire

Full Time

November 2018

£110-170 

New Page Created 23 OCT, 2018 Unqualified Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/unqualified-teacher-2

Flexible Hours

Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

November 2018

£60-100 per day

New Page Created 07 NOV, 2018 Year 1 Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/year-1-teacher-2

Nottingham, NG7

Full time, 1 Term w/ Perm Option

January 2019

£115- 170 Per Day

New Page Created 07 NOV, 2018 Teacher of Maths https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/teacher-of-maths

Nottinghamshire 

Full time 

January 2019

£130-£170

New Page Created 09 FEB, 2018 Unqualified Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/unqualified-teacher

Nottingham

Full time or part time

Start date: Immediately

£65 - £100 per day

New Page Created 02 MAY, 2018 RE Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/re-teacher-2



Newark, Nottinghamshire

Full time, Maternity post

Start date: September 2018

£115 - £170 per day

 

New Page Created 14 MAR, 2018 Year 2 Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/year-2-teacher

NG7, Nottingham City

Full time (1 term w/ perm option)

Start date: 16th April 2018

£115 - £170 per day

New Page Created 02 MAY, 2018 PE Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/pe-teacher




Nottingham

Full time, Maternity cover

Start date: September 2018

£115 - £170 per day
 

New Page Created 09 FEB, 2018 PPA Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/ppa-teacher

Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire

Full time (1 term w/ perm option)

Start date: 9th April 2018

£115 - £170 per day

New Page Created 08 FEB, 2018 Year 3 Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/year-3-teacher

City Centre, Nottingham

Full time, Temporary (1 Term)

Start date: 16th April 2018

£115 - £170 per day

New Page Created 08 FEB, 2018 Supply Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/supply-teacher-2

Leicester & Leicestershire

Full time or Part time

Start date: Immediately

£100 - £150 per day

New Page Created 08 FEB, 2018 EYFS Teacher (0.6) https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/eyfs-teacher-(06)

NG5, Nottingham

Part time (0.6), Temporary (1 Term)

Start date:  16th April 2018

£115 - £170 per day

New Page Created 04 JAN, 2018 Secondary Cover Supervisor https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/cover-supervisor

Mansfield, Nottinghamshire.

Full- time & Part-time hours available.

£65 - £85 per day.

New Page Created 23 JAN, 2018 English Teacher https://www.link3recruitment.co.uk/english-teacher-nottingham

City Centre, Nottingham

Full time, Temporary (1 Term)

Start date: 16th April 2018

£115 - £170 per day